Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Columbus Blue Jackets (8-13-2)


2021-22 | 2022-23
Month:

Preseason Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 vs. WashingtonCapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   W 2 - 1
Mon. 3 at CarolinaHurricanesCar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   L 1 - 8
Thu. 6 vs. St. LouisBluesStL 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT   W 7 - 0
Sat. 8 at WashingtonCapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSWA  L 3 - 4 OT

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 12 at Carolina HurricanesCar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSSO/BSOH  L 1 - 4
Fri. 14 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/BSUN/NHL  L 2 - 5
Sat. 15 at St. Louis BluesStL 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT BSOH/BSMW  L 2 - 5
Tue. 18 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/RSNP  W 4 - 3 OT
Thu. 20 vs. Nashville PredatorsNsh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/BSSO  W 5 - 3
Sat. 22 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSOH/ATTP  L 3 - 6
Sun. 23 at New York RangersNYR 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT BSOH/MSG  W 5 - 1
Tue. 25 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSAZ/BSOH  L 3 - 6
Fri. 28 vs. Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/BSOH/NHL  L 0 - 4
Sun. 30 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT BSOH/MSGS/RSN  L 1 - 7
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.