Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Anaheim Ducks (17-29-6)


2021-22 | 2022-23
Month:

Preseason Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 2 at Los AngelesKingsLA 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT BSW  L 1 - 2
Tue. 4 vs. Los AngelesKingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSSC/NHL  W 5 - 4
Sat. 8 at Los AngelesKingsLA 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT BSSC  L 3 - 6

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 12 vs. Seattle KrakenSea 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSSC/ROOT  W 5 - 4 OT
Sat. 15 at New York IslandersNYI 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT BSSC/MSGS  L 1 - 7
Mon. 17 at New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSSC/MSG  L 4 - 6
Tue. 18 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSSC/MSG  L 2 - 4
Thu. 20 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSSC/NESN  L 1 - 2 SO
Sun. 23 at Detroit Red WingsDet 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT ESPN  L 1 - 5
Wed. 26 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT SUNX/R360/TNT/TVA  L 2 - 4
Fri. 28 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET19:00 BRT BSSC/ATRM  L 0 - 4
Sun. 30 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT BSSC/TSN4  W 4 - 3 OT
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.