Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Toronto Maple Leafs (36-25-9)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 2 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSOH/NHL/RSN/TVA  L 0 - 2
Tue. 4 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT FSOH/NBCS/RSN/TVA   
Thu. 6 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT    
Fri. 7 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls TBA    
Sun. 9 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls TBA    
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.