Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Ben Meyers
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 11/15/1998
Position: CWeight: 201 Birthplace: Delano, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ben Meyers had 10:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ben Meyers had 12:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Ben Meyers had 10:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ben Meyers had 6:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET23:59 BRT - Ben Meyers scored one goal in 9:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meyers now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Col 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.