Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Nick Blankenburg
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-9 Born: 5/12/1998
Position: DWeight: 174 Birthplace: Washington, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Nick Blankenburg had 14:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Nick Blankenburg tallied one goal and one assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blankenburg now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Nick Blankenburg had 21:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Senators on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Nick Blankenburg had 19:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Nick Blankenburg had 20:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 17 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Nick Blankenburg had 15:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cls 7 1 2 3 -3 4 1 0 1 13 7.69
Career 7 1 2 3 -3 4 1 0 1 13 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.