Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Alex Steeves
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-11 Born: 10/10/1999
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bedford, New Hampshire

Stats
Latest News
Dec. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Alex Steeves had an assist in 8:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steeves now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 9 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Alex Steeves had 7:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Alex Steeves had 8:28 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Tor 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.