Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Justin Barron
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 11/15/2001
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Dec. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Justin Barron had 16:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Justin Barron had 9:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Col 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.