Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Dawson Mercer
G A Pts
17 25 42
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 10/27/2001
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Bay Roberts, Newfoundland

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Dawson Mercer scored one goal in 13:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Mercer now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dawson Mercer had 15:26 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Dawson Mercer had 19:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 11:28 AM MST12:28 PM CST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE14:28 ET15:28 BRT - Dawson Mercer had 21:04 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST12:13 PM CST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE14:13 ET15:13 BRT - Dawson Mercer had 17:12 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Dawson Mercer had 16:25 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dawson Mercer had 13:53 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Dawson Mercer had 7:43 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dawson Mercer had 16:38 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 NJ 82 17 25 42 -25 28 2 1 2 154 11.04
Career 82 17 25 42 -25 28 2 1 2 154 11.04


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.