Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Lukas Reichel
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/17/2002
Position: CWeight: 170 Birthplace: Nurnberg, Germany

Latest News
Apr. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Lukas Reichel had 9:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET18:25 GMT2:25 11:25 AM MST12:25 PM CST1:25 PM EST22:25 UAE14:25 ET15:25 BRT - Lukas Reichel had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reichel now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Lukas Reichel had 10:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 shootout win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.