Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Anton Lundell
G A Pts
18 26 44
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/2001
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
May 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Anton Lundell had 11:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anton Lundell had 4:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anton Lundell had 14:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Anton Lundell had 7:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Anton Lundell had 10:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Anton Lundell had 12:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Anton Lundell had 14:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Anton Lundell scored one goal in 14:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lundell now has one goal on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Anton Lundell had 13:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Anton Lundell had 0:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST10:10 AM CST11:10 AM EST20:10 UAE12:10 ET13:10 BRT - Lundell (upper body) will miss the Panthers' final two regular-season games as a precaution.
Analysis: Lundell is expected to be fine for Florida's playoff opener. The rookie had 18 goals and 26 assists with a plus-33 rating in 65 games this season.
Apr. 26 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Anton Lundell had 6:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Anton Lundell had an assist in 15:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Lundell now has 26 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.