Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Lucas Raymond
G A Pts
11 21 32
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 3/28/2002
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Goteborg, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Lucas Raymond tallied one goal and one assist in 17:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raymond now has 11 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 20:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 20:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Lucas Raymond had an assist in 24:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raymond now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 19:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Lucas Raymond had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raymond now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 18:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 17:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Lucas Raymond had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Raymond now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Det 39 11 21 32 2 6 3 0 1 79 13.92
Career 39 11 21 32 2 6 3 0 1 79 13.92


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.