Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Quinton Byfield
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-5 Born: 8/19/2002
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Quinton Byfield had 10:02 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Quinton Byfield had 5:33 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Quinton Byfield had 14:31 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Quinton Byfield had 13:04 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Quinton Byfield had two assists in 9:53 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Byfield now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 22 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Quinton Byfield had 10:27 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.