Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Alexis Lafreniere
G A Pts
19 12 31
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/11/2001
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: St-Eustache, Quebec

Latest News
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 17:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 11:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 13:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 12:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 10:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 1 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET23:06 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had two assists in 12:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lafreniere now has seven assists on the season.
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had an assist in 12:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lafreniere now has five assists on the season.
May 28 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had an assist in 12:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lafreniere now has four assists on the season.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 14:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 15:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 13:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 16:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had an assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lafreniere now has three assists on the season.
May 15 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 12:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 13:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere tallied one goal and one assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lafreniere now has two goals and two assists on the season.
May 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 15:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lafreniere now has one goal on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had an assist in 13:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lafreniere now has one assist on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 10:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 21:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 18:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafreniere now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 15:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 14:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafreniere now has 18 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 56 12 9 21 -7 8 0 0 4 67 17.91
2021-22 NYR 79 19 12 31 2 37 0 0 4 110 17.27
Career 135 31 21 52 -5 45 0 0 8 177 17.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 NYR 20 2 7 9 -3 11 0 0 0 30 6.67
Career 20 2 7 9 -3 11 0 0 0 30 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.