Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Cole Schwindt
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/25/2001
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Cole Schwindt had 18:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Cole Schwindt had 14:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Fla 3 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.