Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#92
Vladislav Kolyachonok
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 5/26/2001
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Minsk, Belarus

Latest News
Apr. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Vladislav Kolyachonok had 15:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Vladislav Kolyachonok had 16:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Vladislav Kolyachonok had 17:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Vladislav Kolyachonok had 15:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Vladislav Kolyachonok had 20:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Vladislav Kolyachonok had 17:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Ari 32 1 2 3 0 6 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 32 1 2 3 0 6 0 0 0 24 4.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.