Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Ville Heinola
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 3/2/2001
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: Honkajoki, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 31 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Ville Heinola had 17:32 of ice time in the Jets' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ville Heinola had an assist in 20:55 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heinola now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Ville Heinola had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heinola now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 8 1 4 5 3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Wpg 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Wpg 12 0 5 5 -2 10 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 25 1 9 10 -1 16 0 0 0 44 2.27


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.