Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Alex Newhook
G A Pts
13 20 33
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-10 Born: 1/28/2001
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: St. John's, Newfoundland

Latest News
June 24 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Alex Newhook had 10:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alex Newhook had 11:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 20 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Alex Newhook had 9:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Alex Newhook had two assists in 16:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Newhook now has four assists on the season.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Alex Newhook had 6:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Alex Newhook had 8:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Alex Newhook had 14:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Alex Newhook had an assist in 12:04 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-6 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Newhook now has two assists on the season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Alex Newhook had 12:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Alex Newhook had an assist in 8:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Newhook now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex Newhook had 13:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Alex Newhook had two assists in 10:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Newhook now has 20 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.