Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Cole Caufield
G A Pts
23 20 43
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-7 Born: 1/2/2001
Position: LWWeight: 166 Birthplace: Stevens Point, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Cole Caufield had a hat trick in 15:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 10-2 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Caufield now has 23 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Cole Caufield had 15:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Cole Caufield had 20:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Cole Caufield scored one goal in 20:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Caufield now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cole Caufield scored one goal in 17:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caufield now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Cole Caufield had 18:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Cole Caufield had 15:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cole Caufield had 18:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 10 4 1 5 -1 2 0 0 2 30 13.33
2021-22 Mon 67 23 20 43 -24 10 5 0 3 188 12.23
Career 77 27 21 48 -25 12 5 0 5 218 12.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Mon 20 4 8 12 -5 0 2 0 0 48 8.33
Career 20 4 8 12 -5 0 2 0 0 48 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.