Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Spencer Knight
W GAA Sv%
19 2.79 0.908
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/19/2001
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Darien, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 19-9-3 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 12 of 17 shots in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 18-9-3 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 17 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Spencer Knight stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 18-8-3 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Fla 4 206 2.32 4 0 0 - 0 0 8 99 0.919
2021-22 Fla 32 1740 2.79 19 9 3 - 5 2 81 876 0.908
Career 36 1947 2.74 23 9 3 - 5 2 89 975 0.909

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Fla 2 116 2.07 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 60 0.933
Career 2 116 2.07 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 60 0.933

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.