Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Trevor Zegras
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/2001
Position: CWeight: 182 Birthplace: Bedford, New York

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Trevor Zegras had 14:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Trevor Zegras had 13:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Anh 24 3 10 13 6 12 0 0 0 53 5.66
2021-22 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 26 3 10 13 6 12 0 0 0 55 5.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.