Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Joel Kiviranta
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 3/23/1996
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 10:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 11:15 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Joel Kiviranta scored one goal in 11:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kiviranta now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 18 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 14:13 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 9:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 12:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 9:31 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 10:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 11:39 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Joel Kiviranta had 8:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 11 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 11 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81
Career 14 5 1 6 7 4 1 0 1 21 23.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.