Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#78
Nico Sturm
G A Pts
9 11 20
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 5/3/1995
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Augsburg, Germany

Latest News
June 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Nico Sturm had 5:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nico Sturm had 6:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 22 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nico Sturm had an assist in 8:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sturm now has two assists on the season.
June 20 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Nico Sturm had 7:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Nico Sturm had 10:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Nico Sturm had 7:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Nico Sturm had 7:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Nico Sturm had 8:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Nico Sturm had 8:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Nico Sturm had 11:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Nico Sturm had an assist in 9:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sturm now has one assist on the season.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Nico Sturm had 10:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nico Sturm had 12:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nico Sturm had 10:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nico Sturm had 9:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Min 6 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Min 50 11 6 17 10 17 0 0 2 64 17.19
2021-22 Min 53 9 8 17 -5 8 1 1 0 73 12.33
2021-22 Col 21 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 28 0.00
2021-22 Tot 74 9 11 20 -7 14 1 1 0 101 8.91
Career 132 20 19 39 5 31 1 1 2 174 11.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 2 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 Min 7 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2021-22 Col 13 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 22 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 0 16 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.