Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Logan O'Connor
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 8/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Missouri City, Texas

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 14:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 10:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Col 16 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 15 13.33
2020-21 Col 22 3 2 5 6 6 0 0 0 37 8.11
2021-22 Col 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 45 5 2 7 3 10 0 0 1 60 8.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.