Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Logan O'Connor
G A Pts
8 16 24
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 8/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Missouri City, Texas

Latest News
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Logan O'Connor had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Connor now has one assist on the season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 9:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 9:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Logan O'Connor scored one goal in 7:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Connor now has one goal on the season.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 8:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 11:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Logan O'Connor had an assist in 9:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Connor now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 9:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Logan O'Connor scored one goal in 12:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Connor now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 10:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Col 16 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 15 13.33
2020-21 Col 22 3 2 5 6 6 0 0 0 37 8.11
2021-22 Col 81 8 16 24 10 38 0 1 1 127 6.30
Career 124 13 18 31 14 46 0 1 2 180 7.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Col 7 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 14 1 2 3 -1 2 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.