Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Jasper Weatherby
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-4 Born: 1/22/1998
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon

Latest News
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 9:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Jasper Weatherby scored one goal in 10:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weatherby now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 9:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 7:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jasper Weatherby had 8:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.