Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#82
Gabriel Fortier
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 2/6/2000
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Lachine, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Gabriel Fortier had 6:32 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Gabriel Fortier had 7:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Gabriel Fortier scored one goal in 6:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fortier now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 11 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST1:37 PM CST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE14:37 ET17:37 BRT - Gabriel Fortier had 10:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Gabriel Fortier had 9:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Gabriel Fortier had 9:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.