Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Mattias Samuelsson
G A Pts
0 10 10
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 3/14/2000
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Mattias Samuelsson had 21:11 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mattias Samuelsson had 21:23 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Mattias Samuelsson had 19:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Mattias Samuelsson had 23:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Mattias Samuelsson had an assist in 26:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Samuelsson now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Mattias Samuelsson had 22:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 12 0 2 2 -8 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Buf 42 0 10 10 -10 16 0 0 0 44 0.00
Career 54 0 12 12 -18 20 0 0 0 54 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.