Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Rasmus Kupari
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/2000
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Kotka, Finland

Latest News
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 8:01 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 6:47 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 5:33 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 8:17 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 10:19 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had an assist in 10:52 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kupari now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Rasmus Kupari had 11:12 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 LA 7 1 0 1 -5 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2021-22 LA 57 5 8 13 -5 18 1 1 1 51 9.80
Career 64 6 8 14 -10 20 1 1 1 59 10.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 LA 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.