Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Evan Bouchard
G A Pts
12 31 43
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 10/20/1999
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 18:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 19:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Evan Bouchard had an assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bouchard now has six assists on the season.
May 26 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Evan Bouchard scored one goal in 21:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bouchard now has three goals on the season.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 18:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 17:16 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Evan Bouchard scored one goal in 17:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bouchard now has two goals on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Evan Bouchard scored one goal in 18:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bouchard now has one goal on the season.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 19:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 17:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 15:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 15:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Evan Bouchard had two assists in 18:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bouchard now has five assists on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Evan Bouchard had two assists in 22:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bouchard now has three assists on the season.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Evan Bouchard had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bouchard now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Evan Bouchard had 22:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Evan Bouchard had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bouchard now has 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Evan Bouchard scored one goal in 19:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bouchard now has 12 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 7 1 0 1 -5 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Edm 14 2 3 5 -2 2 1 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 Edm 81 12 31 43 10 28 2 0 1 205 5.85
Career 102 15 34 49 3 32 4 0 1 253 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Edm 16 3 6 9 -4 4 1 0 0 39 7.69
Career 16 3 6 9 -4 4 1 0 0 39 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.