Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Ilya Lyubushkin
G A Pts
2 13 15
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 4/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 11:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 20:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 14:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 14:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had an assist in 12:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lyubushkin now has one assist on the season.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 13:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 10:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had 16:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin had an assist in 17:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lyubushkin now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Ilya Lyubushkin scored one goal in 16:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lyubushkin now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 41 0 4 4 -9 13 0 0 0 27 0.00
2019-20 Ari 51 0 4 4 4 18 0 0 0 41 0.00
2020-21 Ari 42 1 1 2 -13 10 0 0 0 36 2.78
2021-22 Ari 46 0 9 9 -6 26 0 0 0 33 0.00
2021-22 Tor 31 2 4 6 4 25 0 0 0 21 9.52
2021-22 Tot 77 2 13 15 -2 51 0 0 0 54 3.70
Career 211 3 22 25 -20 92 0 0 0 158 1.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Tor 7 0 1 1 -1 18 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -1 18 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.