Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Juuso Riikola
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 11/9/1993
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Joensuu, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 11:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 12:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST1:19 PM CST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET17:19 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 12:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 13:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 13:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET23:02 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 12:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Riikola now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 13:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Riikola now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 13:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 18:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Juuso Riikola had two assists in 15:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Riikola now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 27 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Juuso Riikola tallied one goal and one assist in 14:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Riikola now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 12:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 13:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 7:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 14:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 15:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 16:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Riikola now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 9:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 8:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 6:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 37 2 3 5 3 10 2 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 Pit 36 1 6 7 3 6 0 0 0 38 2.63
Career 73 3 9 12 6 16 2 0 1 81 3.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.