Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Pavel Francouz
W GAA Sv%
5 2.40 0.922
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 6/3/1990
Position: GWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-1-0 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped all 34 shots he faced in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-1-0 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .895 save percentage.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 18 of 19 shots in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Col 2 61 1.97 0 2 0 - 1 0 2 35 0.943
2019-20 Col 34 1914 2.41 21 7 4 - 5 1 77 996 0.923
2021-22 Col 6 324 2.40 5 1 0 - 1 1 13 166 0.922
Career 42 2300 2.40 26 10 4 - 7 2 92 1197 0.923

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Col 6 315 3.23 2 4 0 - 3 1 17 157 0.892
Career 6 315 3.23 2 4 0 - 3 1 17 157 0.892

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.