Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Eric Robinson
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bellmawr, New Jersey

Latest News
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Eric Robinson had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Robinson now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Eric Robinson had 15:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Eric Robinson had 16:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Eric Robinson had 13:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Eric Robinson had 17:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Eric Robinson had 16:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Eric Robinson had 15:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Cls 13 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Cls 50 7 5 12 10 12 0 0 3 69 10.14
2020-21 Cls 56 8 10 18 6 4 0 1 2 75 10.67
2021-22 Cls 23 3 5 8 1 6 0 0 0 31 9.68
Career 143 18 20 38 14 22 0 1 5 195 9.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 10 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 10 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.