Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Eric Robinson
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bellmawr, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Eric Robinson had 15:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Eric Robinson had 14:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Eric Robinson had 14:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Eric Robinson had 16:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Eric Robinson had 15:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Eric Robinson had two assists in 14:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Robinson now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Eric Robinson had 14:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Eric Robinson had an assist in 12:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Robinson now has nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.