Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Pius Suter
G A Pts
9 10 19
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 5/24/1996
Position: CWeight: 174 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Pius Suter had 17:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Pius Suter scored one goal in 22:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suter now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 17 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Pius Suter had 21:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Pius Suter had 16:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Pius Suter had 14:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Pius Suter had 18:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Pius Suter had 14:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Pius Suter had 17:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Pius Suter scored two goals in 17:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suter now has eight goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Chi 55 14 13 27 -5 14 1 0 3 112 12.50
2021-22 Det 42 9 10 19 -10 4 0 1 1 89 10.11
Career 97 23 23 46 -15 18 1 1 4 201 11.44


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.