Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Gerry Mayhew
G A Pts
11 1 12
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-9 Born: 12/31/1992
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Wyandotte, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Gerry Mayhew scored one goal in 12:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayhew now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Gerry Mayhew scored one goal in 15:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mayhew now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Gerry Mayhew had 15:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Gerry Mayhew tallied one goal and one assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mayhew now has nine goals and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 13 2 0 2 4 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2020-21 Min 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Phi 25 6 0 6 -5 10 1 0 0 31 19.35
2021-22 Anh 15 5 1 6 -1 8 0 0 0 22 22.73
2021-22 Tot 40 11 1 12 -6 18 1 0 0 53 20.75
Career 57 13 2 15 -1 20 1 0 0 74 17.57


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.