Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Jacob MacDonald
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon

Stats
Latest News
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 11:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had 12:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacDonald now has eight assists on the season.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jacob MacDonald had an assist in 14:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. MacDonald now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2020-21 Col 33 1 8 9 14 8 0 0 0 49 2.04
Career 35 2 8 10 15 8 0 0 0 50 4.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.