Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Jonathan Davidsson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 3/12/1997
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Tyreso, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Jonathan Davidsson had 4:34 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jonathan Davidsson had 5:55 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Jonathan Davidsson had 5:02 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Jonathan Davidsson had 5:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jonathan Davidsson had an assist in 6:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Davidsson now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jonathan Davidsson had an assist in 6:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Davidsson now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jonathan Davidsson had 4:56 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ott 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.