Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Adam Ruzicka
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-4 Born: 5/11/1999
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Bratislava, Slovakia

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Adam Ruzicka had 11:16 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Adam Ruzicka had 9:49 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Adam Ruzicka had an assist in 12:03 of ice time in the Flames' 9-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ruzicka now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Cgy 3 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Cgy 28 5 5 10 8 8 0 0 0 33 15.15
Career 31 5 6 11 10 12 0 0 0 36 13.89


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.