Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Mikey Anderson
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 5/25/1999
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Fridley, Minnesota

Latest News
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 22:11 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Mikey Anderson had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has one assist on the season.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 21:35 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 20:26 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 17:39 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 18:31 of ice time in the Kings' 6-0 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 17:51 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mikey Anderson had 17:17 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mikey Anderson had an assist in 24:27 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 6 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 1 9 11.11
2020-21 LA 54 1 10 11 0 30 0 0 1 52 1.92
2021-22 LA 57 2 6 8 6 8 0 0 1 58 3.45
Career 117 4 16 20 10 38 0 0 3 119 3.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 LA 7 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.