Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#78
Jacob Bryson
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-9 Born: 11/18/1997
Position: DWeight: 178 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 16:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 18:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 20:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 22:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 20:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Jacob Bryson had two assists in 19:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bryson now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 19:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 16:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jacob Bryson had 20:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 27 1 5 6 2 12 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 27 1 5 6 2 12 0 0 0 20 5.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.