Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Morgan Geekie
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Strathclair, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 12:57 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 11:54 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Morgan Geekie had an assist in 8:21 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Geekie now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Morgan Geekie had 12:43 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.