Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
8 4 12
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Saint-Martin-d'Heres, France

Latest News
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Alexandre Texier tallied one goal and one assist in 17:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has eight goals and four assists on the season.
Dec. 4 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET23:29 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 17:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Alexandre Texier scored one goal in 16:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 16:32 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 14:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Texier now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 17:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 17:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Alexandre Texier scored one goal in 10:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET1:56 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 12:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Cls 36 6 7 13 3 10 0 0 1 49 12.24
2020-21 Cls 49 4 11 15 -13 22 0 0 0 75 5.33
2021-22 Cls 23 8 4 12 1 6 0 1 0 44 18.18
Career 110 19 22 41 -6 38 0 1 1 174 10.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 8 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Cls 10 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 18 2 5 7 -2 4 1 0 0 35 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.