Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Eetu Luostarinen
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1998
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Siilinjarvi, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 14:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 15:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had an assist in 14:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Luostarinen now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 17:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 15:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had an assist in 14:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luostarinen now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had an assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Luostarinen now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Fla 44 3 5 8 -11 12 0 0 1 34 8.82
2021-22 Fla 37 8 7 15 3 6 0 1 4 44 18.18
Career 89 11 13 24 -10 18 0 1 5 87 12.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.