Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Isaac Ratcliffe
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-6 Born: 2/15/1999
Position: LWWeight: 216 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 26 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE14:14 ET16:14 BRT - Isaac Ratcliffe had 10:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Isaac Ratcliffe had 14:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET18:54 BRT - Isaac Ratcliffe had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ratcliffe now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Isaac Ratcliffe had an assist in 11:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ratcliffe now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Isaac Ratcliffe had 12:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE13:45 ET16:45 BRT - Isaac Ratcliffe had an assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ratcliffe now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 9 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Isaac Ratcliffe scored one goal in 10:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ratcliffe now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Phi 10 1 3 4 -1 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 10 1 3 4 -1 10 0 0 0 14 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.