Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Morgan Frost
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 5/14/1999
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Morgan Frost had an assist in 11:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Frost now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Morgan Frost had 15:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Morgan Frost had 11:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Morgan Frost had 13:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Morgan Frost had 15:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Morgan Frost had 14:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Morgan Frost had 14:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Morgan Frost tallied one goal and one assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Frost now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Morgan Frost scored one goal in 14:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Frost now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 10 2 2 4 -1 0 0 1 0 25 8.00
Career 10 2 2 4 -1 0 0 1 0 25 8.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.