Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Cal Foote
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-4 Born: 12/13/1998
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Cal Foote had 18:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Cal Foote had 25:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cal Foote had an assist in 11:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foote now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Cal Foote had 12:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cal Foote had 18:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Cal Foote had 18:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Cal Foote had 15:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Cal Foote had 13:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Cal Foote had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Foote now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 TB 35 1 2 3 9 29 0 0 0 40 2.50
2021-22 TB 28 0 3 3 3 11 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 63 1 5 6 12 40 0 0 0 68 1.47


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.