Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Owen Tippett
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/16/1999
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Owen Tippett had 15:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Owen Tippett had 12:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Owen Tippett scored one goal in 12:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tippett now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Owen Tippett had 13:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Owen Tippett had an assist in 13:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tippett now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Owen Tippett had 12:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Owen Tippett had 12:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 7 1 0 1 -6 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Fla 45 7 11 18 -5 6 2 0 2 86 8.14
2021-22 Fla 19 4 6 10 8 6 0 0 0 34 11.76
Career 71 12 17 29 -3 12 2 0 2 137 8.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 6 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.