Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
17 24 41
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 27 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and one assist in 31:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 17 goals and 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 26:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Cale Makar had 26:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 26:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Cale Makar had 24:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 28:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 23:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 27:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and two assists in 25:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 16 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has 16 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.