Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 26:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Cale Makar had 22:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 57 12 38 50 12 12 4 0 4 121 9.92
2020-21 Col 44 8 36 44 17 12 4 0 3 104 7.69
2021-22 Col 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 103 20 75 95 28 24 8 0 7 231 8.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 10 1 5 6 3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2019-20 Col 15 4 11 15 12 0 2 0 2 36 11.11
2020-21 Col 10 2 8 10 0 2 2 0 0 23 8.70
Career 35 7 24 31 15 2 4 0 3 73 9.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.